Taylor Swift Has “No Regrets” As ‘Glamour’ Magazine’s March Cover Girl — Get A First Look Here!


Taylor Swift, 'Glamour' USA March 2014 Cover

Taylor Swift has the honor of being Glamour USA’s cover girl for their special, super-packed 75th Anniversary issue! Taylor is looking bold and beautiful in red lace on the March 2014 issue, proclaiming, on life and love: “I would repeat all the same mistakes.”

In her feature inside the mag, entitled “Taylor Swift Has No Regrets,” Taylor talks to editor Cindi Leive about “men, mistakes, the glare of the spotlight–and her hopes for the future.” Currently? “I’m trying to be a new version of the person I’ve been my whole life,” she says.

Can’t wait to get your hands on the issue to see what Taylor had to say? You can read a few excerpts below now:

Wearing Her Lyrics On Her Sleeve:
“What I write isn’t necessarily a greeting card. Sometimes it’s a confession of something that really hurt me.”

Taking It All In:
“I don’t have the option of having thick skin. As a writer you have to be open to everything.”

Dating Advisory:
Always consider “giving someone the benefit of the doubt,” she says. “Until he establishes that this is a game… And if it’s a game, you need to win.”